Ryan Gifford
Office: 815-754-5043
Fax: 855-833-0899
DeKalb Branch
141 W. Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
rgifford@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 757247

Visit My Website

Rebecca Guerrero
Office: 815-975-9709
Fax: 915-544-0110
Belvidere Branch
1725 S State Street
Belvidere, IL 61008
rguerrero@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1420380

Visit My Website

Kelly Jeschke
Office: 815-754-5008
Cell: 847-652-7112
Fax: 815-568-7689
Marengo Branch
677 E. Grant Highway
Marengo, IL 60152
kjeschke@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623435

Visit My Website

Mireya Luna
Office: 630-466-5026
Cell: 630-470-2941
Fax: 630-466-1193
Sugar Grove Branch
36 E. Galena Boulevard
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
mluna@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1677585

Visit My Website

Kara Morris
Office: 630-466-5016
Cell: 630-877-4663
Fax: 630-466-1193
Yorkville Branch
109 W. Veterans Parkway
Yorkville, IL 60560
kmorris@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 852775

Visit My Website

Shelley Rhoades
Office: 815-761-9090
Office: 970-494-6053
  srhoades@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 412715

Visit My Website

Samatha Smith
Office: 630-466-5016
Cell: 815-901-4872
Fax: 855-833-0899
Sugar Grove
36 E. Galena Boulevard
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
ssmith@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 969100

Visit My Website

Autumn Stark
Office: 815-570-2841
Fax: 855-442-5897
Sandwich Branch
100 W. Church Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
astark@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1195966

Visit My Website